Pandemonium~Bella Jewel

Image result for 4 stars

“I can’t heal you when I’m so fucking broken myself.”

description

Pandemonium is the latest and greatest MC book by the amazing Bella Jewel. This is the first book in what promises to be a truly engaging and heart stopping series. I was quite thrilled to get my hands on an advanced copy of this read. Once I started reading it, I was not able to put it down.Pandemonium brings us back to the infamous Hell’s Knights featured in the MC Sinners Series. If you haven’t read that series yet, don’t worry. Pandemonium is a stand alone and you will thoroughly enjoy this read.
description

“I’ve been waiting for him. For this moment. For the person I let in enough to take something I’ve held so close.”

Ava, the daughter of the MC Club Prez, finds herself in a very precarious position. Due to her family connections, she has a target on her back! After enduring brutality and being pushed to the emotional brink, she is able to get free. While collapsed, alone and injured, it isn’t her father who saves her but a police detective named Lucas.

“He saved me.”

description

“Little do I know she’s going to change my entire life.”

Lucas, enemy to the Hell’s Knights, discovers Ava and is overwhelmed with concern for her. He has experienced his own loss and is still grieving. As Ava plunges into the depths of depression, the only person who seems to bring her peace is Lucas. The two are an unlikely match and are like star-crossed lovers caught in a storm. That storm is Ava’s MC Family and the demons of Lucas’ past clawing there way through his soul.

“The best thing for me is to just pray and hope I’m not going to lose him, because I couldn’t cope.”

description

“Two broken pieces can make a whole.”

Told in dual POV, Pandemonium has action, suspense, romance, and enough “sexy steam” to fuel a shuttle launch from the NASA SPACE STATION! Both Ava and Lucas are dynamic characters with complex issues to battle. In order to capture the full scope of the plot, the setting of the story is placed in both the present and the past. When the time stamps intersect, my heart stopped. I was 100% engaged in this read and could not put it down. Additionally, the familiarity of the secondary characters enriched the story greatly. I am certain to return to the MC Sinners Series in order to read them all and grasp the full scope of these characters.

“Dating him is like coming alive. It’s like the first breath when you’re drowning, and it’s like laughter on Christmas morning.”

description

“Because the second I found you …I knew you’d change my life.”

description
Overall, I highly recommend Pandemonium to my MC lovin’ friends and to those readers who enjoy a dark and twisted ride! This book really packs a punch and I am certainly hooked! I am really looking forward to more in this series. Get your kindles ready right now! This book is a must read!

***MC SINNERS Next Generation Series***
Pandemonium (MC Sinners Next Generation, #1) by Bella Jewel

*ARC graciously provided via publisher for BLOG TOUR!*

Leave a Reply

