BANG will be going on a special $0.99 sale in anticipation for the release of HUSH (the final book in the series. 

Sale will begin TUESDAY, MARCH 29 and will run through MONDAY, APRIL 4
Buy Links for BANG
Amazon US –
Barnes&Noble –


They say when you take revenge against another you lose a part of your innocence.
But I’m not innocent.
I haven’t been for a very long time.
My innocence was stolen from me. Taken was the life I was supposed to have. The soul I was born with. The ruby heart embedded in a life full of hopes and dreams.


I never even had a choice.
I mourn that life. Mourn the what-ifs.
Until now.
I’m ready to take back what was always meant to be mine.

But every plan has a fatal flaw. Sometimes it’s the heart.

**Due to the dark and explicit nature of this book, it is recommended for mature audiences only.*

Book order:
Bang (Black Lotus, #1) by E.K. BlairEcho (Black Lotus, #2) by E.K. BlairHush (Black Lotus, #3) by E.K. Blair

About the Author

E.K. Blair
E.K. Blair – New York Times Best-Selling Author

Fading Series
Black Lotus Series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s