SALE ALERT~BANG by E.K. Blair

BangSale.jpg

e2cd6-add-to-goodreads-button-2

BANG will be going on a special $0.99 sale in anticipation for the release of HUSH (the final book in the series. 

Sale will begin TUESDAY, MARCH 29 and will run through MONDAY, APRIL 4
Buy Links for BANG
Amazon US – http://amzn.to/1LK6HS4
Barnes&Noble – http://bit.ly/1jB8QQA

BLURB

They say when you take revenge against another you lose a part of your innocence.
But I’m not innocent.
I haven’t been for a very long time.
My innocence was stolen from me. Taken was the life I was supposed to have. The soul I was born with. The ruby heart embedded in a life full of hopes and dreams.

Gone.
Vanished.

I never even had a choice.
I mourn that life. Mourn the what-ifs.
Until now.
I’m ready to take back what was always meant to be mine.

But every plan has a fatal flaw. Sometimes it’s the heart.

**Due to the dark and explicit nature of this book, it is recommended for mature audiences only.*

Book order:
Bang (Black Lotus, #1) by E.K. BlairEcho (Black Lotus, #2) by E.K. BlairHush (Black Lotus, #3) by E.K. Blair

About the Author

E.K. Blair
E.K. Blair – New York Times Best-Selling Author

Fading Series
(Fading-Freeing-Falling)
Black Lotus Series
(Bang-Echo-Hush)
Leave a Reply

