Taking What’s His~Alexa Riley

~4.25 “Call me Sugar” Stars!~ 

description

Sly is a long haul truck driver who has his sights on a certain dark haired beauty that appears lonely and ripe for the taking. Turning on the southern charm, he stakes his claim even though she is unsuspecting as to his motives.

“You’ll never leave me, pet. Now that I have you, I won’t ever let you go.”


Cameron is lonely and knows showing up in the middle of the night at a truck stop isn’t a wise decision, but when she meets Sly, trusting him becomes easy until he makes his demands clear.

“He’s fucking me hard and taking what he needs, and I’m a slave to the pleasure.”


From the time Cameron agrees to Sly’s offer of a ride, the situation escalates into one panty-melting page after another. With Sly’s commanding tone and forceful touch, Cameron’s body responds instantly despite her efforts to resist his advances. And, while he takes control of her body, she also surrenders her heart.

“I’m going to make you my stay-at-home cum slut. You’ll like in bed and take my cock any time it gets hard.”


For this novella, the writing is effortlessly hot and the plot is tightly written given the length of this short story. In true Alexa Riley fashion, the ending doesn’t disappoint and it all cums together. If you’re looking for a hot smutfest, I highly recommend Taking What’s His!

                                                               

                                     12625026

 

Guest Reviewer CC

CC on Goodreads/CC on Facebook/CC on Twitter

Leave a Reply

