SALE~THE PLAYER~by Claire Contreras

eb4d4d25-cd7c-4cc8-93a4-7774bb94463a

Normally $4.99, from July 12-14th,ย The Player will be on saleย for .99!ย 

New York Times bestseller Claire Contreras brings you a sexy sports romanceโ€ฆ

I’m naturally gifted on the field and between the sheets. With flashy cars and enough media attention to put the Royal Family to shame, Iโ€™m the definition of Most Eligible Bachelor.

Every man wants to be me and every woman wants to tame me. Until Camila.

The moment I lay eyes on her, I know I have to have her.

She wants to keep me at arm’s length.
I want her naked in my bed.

She thinks our worlds are too different.
All I want her to think about is screaming my name.

She says Iโ€™m bad news.

I have three weeks to prove her wrong.

Leave a Reply

